Active, energetic, fun and supportive.

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Hamilton, New Zealand | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm compassionate, empathetic, loving, and generous. Looking for companionship, from a strong, yet gentle person with intelligence and a kind heart. Time is running out and I want to enjoy the rest of what years I have left with that someone soon. I do not look my age. To believe me - dare to meet meπŸ˜€πŸ˜†πŸ˜—.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Pacific Islander
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
Work At Home
My Speciality Is
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is
Having a break!
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Walk in a park, go to dinner
I've Always Wanted To Try
Ballroom Dancing - TangoπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Perfect


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
To find that someone and be happy for the rest of my life.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Sports, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
Inviting friends and people for a party and Karaoke. Dancing and whatever interest of the day/week/month etc.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Strong yet gentle, supportive, protective, compassionate, loving and kind.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Other