I am a widow seeking friendship.

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Cantonment, Florida | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a widower who was with my wife for 34 years before she passed away last November. So this is new to me.I would love to find friendship/companionship, and if God wills a wife to spend the rest of my life with. I know that a GODLY woman’s perspective on life is a blessing, because I was blessed to experience it. I also find the inward woman is more important to me than the outward, because the outward woman can be very deceiving. If anyone is willing to video chat with me, I’d be honored to so. Video chatting will let us see that the person we are talking to, is actually the one in the profile picture. Thank you for taking the time to read what I wrote. I also would prefer to find someone in the PENSACOLA area if possible. But if it’s God’s will for her to live a little further, then it will be.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink


My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Movies
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Meet for coffee or lunch. Get to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To be the best person I can be.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Pop, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
History, Religious, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is
Going for walks or any adventure.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
A woman who is able to is not only a wife, but my best friend and companion.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed, Other