Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Arose824193 Profile Information

Young Widow looking for a new life peaet
Age 41 From Webster, Massachusetts - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a 40 year old widow, who loves to read, travel, sightseeing, and photography to just name a few things.
I am looking for someone who wants to travel this world and life with me. I am only interested in a long-term relationship. Someone who would like to go and see some of the amazing places there are out there in the world, like the Red Wood Forest in CA, Las Vegas, Niagara Falls, New York City and the Statue of Liberty to just name a couple.
If you have a questions, please feel free to ask.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
I've Always Wanted To Try  
New things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a man who is kind, caring, sensitive, but who is also is kind of protective. Someone who will hold doors for women and who would not stand by and let someone mistreat a woman if they saw it happen.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed