Are You My Bershert


1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here

Bershert

Merion Station, Pennsylvania | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As
Hello.....I would describe myself as an upbeat, positive,fun loving Jewish woman. I have recently retired after working 30 yrs for the Sch district. I have continued my private practice as a Psychologistpart-time. I was married for 20 years and have a terrific daughter. She has completed her fellowship and just started as an attending doc. My interests and hobbies are pretty varied. From traveling to reading, gardening, volunteering, attending conferences/lectures, taking classes, flea markets, craft shows, sports(both as a spectator and a participant), music( oldies, R&B,classical, show tunes, hip hop, dancing music and easy listening not rap), movies( indie and independent, documentaries) , the arts, especially theatre and ballet, comedy shows, beaches, cooking, baking,entertaining and or sitting home by the fireplace cuddling. Family is impt to me. Sharing holidays with family and friends is impt to me. I’m looking forward to this next phase of my life especially with someone special who shares similar values. Honesty, has integrity, is ethical and loves to laugh. Someone who is easy going, kind, thoughtful. If this sounds like you then you are my double! Lol. Feel free to reach oy out.
Sign
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Average
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
Brown
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is
Divorced
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
No
My Best Feature Is
Eyes
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Other
I Have One Or More Of These
Other
Willing To Relocate
No

Status

My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
Retired
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is
Psychologist
I Live
Alone
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
No
I Drink
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Going to a venue where we could talk to get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Since traveling is something I enjoy I would like to travel around the globe as well as traveling a cross Canada and our great country, the USA.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is
Jewish
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
To continue to do community service whenever I can, giving back the many blessings I’ve been given.
To pursue my bucket list” and my partners bucket list.....with a partner!
To get back into a few charity organizations I am passionate about. To live a few months during the winter in Fla.
Be available to spend time with my daughter, family and friends.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, I Don't Like Tv, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Romance, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Political, Poetry, Religious, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
There are sooo many things I’ll attempt to name a few:
*Picnic in the park
*going to Peddlers Village
*Longwood Gardens
*Beaches,museums,attending ice hockey, baseball game, basketball,
*Antiquing
*Taking a fun class at the nearby high school
*Hanging out with friends, barbequiing
*Going to the theatre,ballet,orchestra or lecture series at the Kimmel and having dinner prior
* week-end or over nigh get away
*going to a comedy show, the shore, craft show, flea market
*play tennis, go out to breakfast
*sray at home, bake/cook, read the paper

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A man who is bright, kind, thoughtful and has confidence in himself. Someone who is well groomed. I prefer no facial hair. Someone who enjoys having a good time as well as laughing sometimes at himself. Not always taking life so serious. Looking for someone who is humble and charitable to those less fortunate. A man who is financially secure and has his priorities in the right places. Values a woman and is not afraid to share his feelings. Has integrity, is ethical and an honest man. Someone who has similar values whether it be valuing family, respect for others, etc...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate, Other