CandyKissesSC Profile Information

Waiting For You, It's a New Beginning
Age 55 From Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for a nice Gentleman Friend/Companion....perhaps eventually a Long Term Relationship.... in Myrtle Beach or in the surrounding area between the ages of 53--65
I'm attracted to a Jeans and T-Shirt type of guy,,,Groomed Facial Hair especially a mustache is also attractive to me

I come from a close Italian Family,..,I have raised 3 Awesome Grown Children that I am so proud of whom I Love and adore, a Son who is an E.M.T. another son who does excellent work in Landscaping and a daughter who is a professional Photographer ,,I also have 3 Beautiful Grandsons whom I Love and Adore

I was raised old school and I'm looking for the same in my partner.... Does Chivalry still exist ? ....would love to find someone with Good Family Values, affectionate
honesty, and a Good Sense of humor

I'm a proud home owner, and financially stable..,.I Love to cook....I would describe myself as very laid back / Homebody/Homemaker, I am not the adventurous type but like to go out on occasion to Dinner and Movies ....definitely walks along the Beach and Boardwalk..I am very affectionate...I am all for PDA...and I Love anything to do with Romance

I don't sweat the small things, I look at the bigger picture..Life is too short and precious to waste on foolishness..,I'm pretty much Down to Earth..easy to please..
I have a good heart....I am a giver!...seeing people Happy makes me Happy!

one of my favorite places here is "Broadways At The Beach", I like walking around there and seeing the different places it has to offer and I very much enjoy watching the "Live" Bands ..... I am definitely fun to be with ( so I've been told) *smile*


please know, I am a former smoker....so if you smoke, sorry, it's a deal breaker for me...., but If you use a Vape, I'm fine with it :) Thank You for understanding

anything you'd like to know please ask,
looking forward to this next part of my life journey
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Someplace Romantic. walking along the beach holding hands.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Other
Close