Chris6 Profile Information

Dirt, oil, and grease doesn't scare me
Age 44 From Sandy Hook, Kentucky - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Crystal
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a 44 year old widow with 6 kiddos (3 adult kids and 3 young ones). While my kids are my life, God comes first. I own my own home and vehicles. I work full time as an instructional assistant for an elementary school for special needs kids. I'm a funny, outgoing person who loves to fish. I love to travel, grill out, read, and spend time with family. Want to know more just ask
I'm looking for someone who wants to start a friendship, going out to eat, watch a movie, or even go on walks. Then see where things go from there. Not looking to rush into anything but leading God lead.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Instructional assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out to eat with good conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I'm up to try anything once
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To live life to the fullest because we aren't promised tomorrow
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big bang theory, friends, 48 hours
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Don't really have any
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Toby Keith Reba McIntyre Chris Stapleton
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Mystery, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Don't have any
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A sense of humor
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close