DanaLynn Profile Information

Hi! I'm Dana! Nice to meet you!
Age 55 From Springfield, Missouri - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Dana
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Just looking for a friend. Someone to hang out with. I eventually would love to find love again. Wouldn't we all? However building a great friendship is the first step to something beautiful and lasting! I'm easy going! Not a prissy girl. I love to fish. Love the outdoors.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Retired
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A long walk in a park just getting to know each other. Sitting on a park bench every now and then to relax. Maybe get a sweet tea to drink on the walk. Very casual!! Nothing fancy!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hmm hard one. I've done a lot of things. I guess skydiving or bungee jumping? Lol my back would Crack though. But I wish I'd have tried these 2 things. I'm not afraid of heights at all
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To enjoy it! Be happy and carefree as possible.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Don't really have a top 3
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Too many favs
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
I love anything by Frank Peretti
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Catching a boat load of fish

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is genuine
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close