Ready to date again

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Gulf Shores, Alabama | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Try to keep fit. Like to read. Would like to travel again

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
I Live
With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Coffee Sop, somewhere quiet and inexpensive where we could just talk and find out about each other! Maybe a walk on the beach!
I've Always Wanted To Try
I’ve always wanted to travel to Europe , China, Egypt. See the world, but Covid has really clipped my wings!
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
I want to be happy again. My husband and I were very happy
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Sailing, Reading, Being on or near the water, Museums, Movies, Theatre, Sports playing or watching, just about anything I can do really!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
over wAll of the above and someone who is not going to be busy flirting with the lady two steps over while he is with me
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Committed