Looking for friendship and intimacy.

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Spokane, Washington | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Big smile and heart,easy going,good sense of humor.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cars, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Just talking,see if there is any chemistry
I've Always Wanted To Try
Make a good impression on everyone. Be genuine and sincere with a straight forward and respectful demeanor. Some would say I am very "Old School". I am easy to please and easy going. I have an easy time talking to anyone and be friendly to all I meet.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
Enjoy my rest of my life with family and a companion
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy, Clever


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Biography, Music
My Idea Of Fun Is
Concert, movies, going out to eat. Exploreing Spokane. I'm new here and a bit reserved about asventuring too far out on my own but would like to do more of what is available.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Mutual attraction. Physical and mental similarity. Peacefulness as I am a low maintenance/ low drama man.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Intimate, Committed