Edna66name Profile Information

ready to start life again
Age 51 From South Bend, Indiana - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a positive person and try to look at the bright side most of the time.I love dogs ,I have 3 and I wouldn't know what to do without them. I come from a large family and I'm # 10 I have 6 brothers and 3 sisters .My family is very important to me. I lost my love in 2016. I am ready to start my new life ,with someone special and if you would like to talk let's chat and see where things could go.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Transportation
My Job Title Is  
I was a school bus driver
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Would be to go have a nice dinner and talk and learn about each other and see if we click or even just be friends, I can always use another friend .
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is  
to be happy in life and to make others happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
N.C.I.S. ... Scorpion ... A.G.T.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Thunderheart ...
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Montgomry Gentry , Luke Bryan , Blake Sheltion
My Top 3 Books Are  
the Bible
My Idea Of Fun Is  
spending time with someone special

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I just want to be with someone would hold me as special as I hold them and can respect me as a woman .
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed
Close