Healthygirl Profile Information

Hello! Everyone...Easy Going & Happy :)
Age 39 From Sainte-Dorothee, Quebec - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Lisa Marie
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello! Everyone
My friends know me as kind, caring, affectionate and funny. However, patients is not one of my better We cannot make the world different, but we can make a whole world different to someone. I am an April Girl my personality is who I am...My attitude depends on who you are. I am outgoing, socially confident person and easily blend in into different conversations with others. I'm looking for someone with strong values, commitment, loyalty and honor. Who wants a serious relationship. I'm very easy going person and do not care for much drama. I'm part of the ladies ministry at my church and enjoy working out, tennis and skating. I went on a previous dating sight however with Covid I decided to remove myself until I got vaccinated to keep both of us safe if I decided to meet someone. This is why I am here today. In closing one of my favorite expression is "Life is not measured by the number of breath we take but by the moments that take your breath away...Have a terrific day! :)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
In the winter going skating during the day...Finding a cozy coffee shop and have a cappuccino. In the summer going for a picnic and walk :)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zip Lining :)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Health, Finding a Soul Mate, Being Happy....
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I don't watch much TV since Covid
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Dance, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Home & Garden, Religious, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?