Itsmytime2 Profile Information

Live, love, laugh
Age 62 From Barrie, Ontario - Online - 4 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
This tiny born again Christian widow makes up for size in personality. Family is important to me,yours & mine. A story teller by nature with a great sense of humour, always ready to try new things. I take care of my body mind & spirit. I'm as happy cuddling with you at home or walking on the beach here or thousands of miles away in a warmer cimate. I love being on ,in or just looking at the water. I'm affectionate, warm & caring & like to help others. Love to swim, walk garden, long drives, ,cooking together & willing to do whatever makes us both happy. Not a drinker but enjoy a glasses of red wine occasionally,especially with a great meal.I love to laugh & am generous with my time, love & a smile can go a long way to make someone else's day. Am seeking an affectionate, kind, well groomed non smoking christitan man with a great sense of humor who wants a life time of mutual respect, honor, love & bringing two lives together to become one. Feel free to ask anything you want.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
4' 6 (1.37 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Retired
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anything we decide on together.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Anything once with right person.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is  
To make others happy & be happy loved & be loved.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fiction, Health, Humor, Poetry, Religious, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Enjoying the company of someone special.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Affection, gentleness, generous spirit, humor, compassion & loving.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close