Jan2313 Profile Information

Starting Over
Age 37 From Mechanicville, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a fun, caring, outgoing person. I love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy being outdoors. I like to camp, run, swim and bike ride. I enjoy a good movie. I am easy going,motivated and just looking for someone to enjoy life with again.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Speciality Is  
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is  
Elementary Teacher
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Movies, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Go out to dinner, nothing fancy, and get to know the person.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Walking Dead
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fiction, Horror

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Humor
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed
Close