Jasjas Profile Information

Seeking male friend
Age 53 From Hyattsville, Maryland - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun spirited with sense of humor. Hardworkingðical. Love time w/family&friends. Enjoy travel, music & theatre. Totally appreciate sporting events & concerts. Adventurous spirit & love children too. Hoping to find a partner to celebrate life with.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Assistant Director of Housing
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and conversation, maybe a walk in the park under the moon light.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Driving a standard car.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To always keep the attitude of the glass is half full. I enjoy meeting new people and socializing. Being a resource for others completes me - doing volunteer services and working with non-profit organizations is what keeps me moving forward. I wish one thing, to find a partner in life to share good times, trials and daily successes. I am a good catch for someone no doubt as I enjoy cooking and ironing! Let's meet to see if there is a connection
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Voice, American Idol, Blue Blood
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Greatest Showman, Sound of Music, ET
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Little BigTown, Handel, Sugarland
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Home & Garden, Music, Philosophy
My Top 3 Books Are  
Leadership Jazz,
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Laughing and enjoying the company of a person, sitting on the beach and watching the sun set while we listen to tunes and share stories, playing a game of sand volleyball in the sun while enjoying adult beverages,

As you see I am flexible and open to whatever is available to make time with others FUN. I see time as opportunity and I am easy to make each encounter memorable.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Kind and accepting person who is looking for a soul mate, someone to enjoy life in the moment, planning together for future adventures and travel opportunities.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close