Jazzelle Profile Information

Mochas & Rock Music
Age 37 From Monterey, California - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Jasmine
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a healing widower on a journey of re-discovery. I'm a mom and small business owner. I make time to volunteer and love important causes. I'm competitive in a goofy and mischievous way but I love cheering my guy on! I never miss out on 10K steps a day, even when sick. I just discovered love languages. Yes, I know I'm behind the curve. I score highest on physical touch, quality time and words of affirmation. I'm looking for someone who enjoys being his authentic self. Ideally, you are honest, compassionate, strong and kind with some touches of silliness.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, African American, European
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Exotic Animal
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Games, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
So I can’t think of my ideal date yet. Instead I’ll share a date story that I planned. I once took a guy out for an oceanfront candlelight dinner, then to the supermarket for two bags of apples. He puzzled while we went back to my house for a baseball bat and then I drove him to a deserted area and we hit apples into the night. Cathartic, spontaneous and memorable.It’s one way to make applesauce, right?
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going to an observatory.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Raunchy, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Always changing?
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Classic, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
I'm currently reading East of Eden by John Steinbeck.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close