Romance, traveling, dancing & massages

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Mims, Florida | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm looking for a companion, not a life coach. I've been a caregiver longer than I care to remember. I'm retired from a paramedical field. I've been widowed for almost 6 years & orphaned for 5 months. I enjoy woodworking, traveling more than I can afford, Salsa dancing (my Latin heritage) reading and I have good hands for foot,neck and body massages.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Other, Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Coffee, a long walk, dinner, a movie ,Salsa dancing or just a quiet evening talking and just getting to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try
A European trip trip sometime, somewhere with a special friend.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
My goals have been realistic and I've achieved most of them.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read
Fiction, Instructional, Mystery, Science, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
Woodworking, dancing, fishing and traveling.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A woman with self pride in her looks, her intelligence and her accomplishments.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Other