Time to step out and take a chance......

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Durham, North Carolina | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a widow. I am an Operating Room Nurse. I am compassionate, passionate, flexible to changes, a gentle sense of humor, and an outgoing personality. I enjoy walking trails, travel and sightseeing, R&B music, Jazz, Gospel, concerts, theater and live plays, at home movies, museums, art galleries, antique car and airplane shows, picnics, and candlelight dinners. I am seeking a special best friend and companion that could develop into a long term relationship.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
Operating Room Nurse
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dining at a refined and comfortable restaurant and afterwards go to a movie or go walking.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Learn to fly an airplane.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
Continue working towards a financially secure and comfortable retirement. It will be fun to throw my alarm clock out of my window and have no deadlines anymore. lol Just "go with the flow" time.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
Whatever is harmless and makes me feel recharged.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Someone who shares some of my same interests and chemistry. Someone who is compassionate, passionate, patient, understanding, and feels comfortable about the person that he has become.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed