Wanting to meet a guy that lives near me

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Dublin, Ohio | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Nice looking widower with smarts and humor for companionship, someone to do things with and respects me as a new widow. I am older and do not want to date a guy who thinks old and certainly not a young guy who should be looking at younger women!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Meeting for coffee/drink or lunch somewhere close to home.
I've Always Wanted To Try
I seem to have done a little of most things including travel, owning a home in Florida for winter, so I am satisifed where I am now, just steady on......
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Just to feel happiness again since I am now a widow and have a companion to talk to and do things with and look forward to seeing. Let's face it, being alone is not easy and really not much fun. But, I'd rather be alone than have the wrong person in my life!
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Ambient, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Health, Home & Garden, Music
My Idea Of Fun Is
Simple life and doing meanngful things with someone, discussions, dinner out occasionally, etc and I love music.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I haven't been looking as I have been married until recently when I was widowed. This was a 2nd marriage and I loved talking with him as he was so aware of so many subjects and so kind.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?