Scarlett39 Profile Information

Hey handsome...come say hello
Age 80 From Franklin, North Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Iam fun loving with a great personality and sense of humor..I would make you laugh even when you don't feel like it! I am honest to a fault..If you don't want to know the truth...don't ask because that is all you are going to hear from me. I am a woman who has values...not here for a fling so if that's what you're looking for, please just move on. I have a good moral compass and that is what I live by. Being loving and passionate as I truly am doesn't mean that I am "easy"...My passion is reserved for that special person in my life. Respect will get you a woman who respects you back....someone you will be proud to say "she's mine"...that's a guarantee guys!! Didn't know that didya? lol I am healthy, energetic, look and feel years younger than my chronological age...thanks to my beautiful mother who, at age 82, easily passed for 60. I love so many things in life...love to travel and have traveled much of Europe, Egypt, Canada, the Bahamas and all of the USA! There's so much more to see...Are ya' ready?? No photo...no reply...
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
n/a
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting somewhere for coffee or lunch, chatting and learning about each other, to see if we mesh.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I'd love to try scuba diving, possibly sky diving (POSSIBLY), zip lining for sure..
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to be the best I can be every single day.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Fox News, The Bachelor/Bachelorette and Alaska Bush People
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pretty Woman, A Walk to Remember, Titanic
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Il Divo, Enrique Iglesias, Celine Dion
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Palamino, All biographies of famous people
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being with that special person in my life who has the same interests is always fun

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Looking for someone with a great sense of humor, is attractive to handsome with a big heart. He should at least like most of the things I like and enjoy.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed
Close