Single woman looking for MR.Right

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Melbourne, Florida | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
Am looking for a honest caring faithful and trustworthy man. I like to travel with the man am with.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner and movie
I've Always Wanted To Try
Travel to different part of the country
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
Is to be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Committed