Zinniasrrmyfav Profile Information

verynewtothis
Age 54 From Wilmington, Ohio - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am looking for companionship. I love my family and they are number one on my list of priorities. I have a dog who is also very important to me. I love the outdoors, spring, summer, winter and fall. I enjoy sports of most kinds. I enjoy gardening, traveling, gambling. I can take care of myself, enjoy quiet nights alone as well as a good party. LOVE OSU BUCKEYES
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Sports, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Surprise me!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Interactive Murder Mystery Dinner
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and enjoy what ever comes my way
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Survivor, Big Brother, DATELINE
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Message in a Bottle, Whatever Happened to Baby Jane, Body Guard
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
George Strait, Elvis, Bob Seger
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I have a lot of sides and enjoy many different areas. I enjoy spending lazy days at home, being in the garden, mowing, traveling, spend time with family, dressing up and going out, fairs, sun bathing, I love the ocean

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who wants to travel, enjoys family events, can be a part of a couple and not be in charge or leave all decisions to me, non smoker, impulsive but knows that routines are necessary to a degeree
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date
Close