arlenedarling233 Profile Information

Age 25 From Portland, Maine - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Horse
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Retired
My Job Title Is  
Retired Teacher
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Exercising, Learning, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Getting a chance to meet st s pleasant public location to sit and talk about anything honestly, , maybe have s nite to eat and/or a drink , and go for a scenic walk.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A trip to Alaska
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Hindu
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To continue a healthy fun family life here in the PNW, and explore near and far happily
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Heartland, OWN drama and instruction and OPB drama, history and issues
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Camelot, 1776, To Kill a Mickingbird
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Neil Diamond, Roger Whitaker, Rick Nelson
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, I'm An Author, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Centennial, The Cave, To Kill A Mockingbird
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hiking, walking along waterside, traveling, horseback riding, exploring castles, exploring while friend is fishing , dancing, singing at church, meeting new friends, playing with animals, shopping(mostly looking) visiting museums, going to bizarre, watching converts and theater, fixing stuff around the house and yard before it breaks, cheering up friends and strangers, baking and cooking ( especially for events and holidays) , reading , learning from all positive ways, sharing fun and daily activities with children, teaching all ages and all cultures while I learn from them too, sharing blessings with and from God.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Depth of character, integrity and total honesty with diplomacy and respectful nature with gratitude for blessings and opportunities......and a hard working nature to improve self, environment and lives of others , doing the right things for right reasons.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close