artisticsinger Profile Information

Have Fun Storming the Castle!!
Age 55 From Gaithersburg, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am down to earth, drama-free (life is short, who has time for that?!) and have a wicked sense of humor and mischief. I value people and experiences over possessions. I always have a smile on my face and truly believe that if you wake up in the morning and open your eyes, that already is the greatest blessing in the world! At this point in my life , I'm enjoying being with good friends, pursuing lifelong dreams, exploring new interests and discovering what I want from the world and who I want to be in it. I'm happy with the life I'm building and don't NEED someone to be with, though companionship would be nice if a special guy crosses my path. Until then, I'm having a great time meeting new people and seeking out adventures. I enjoy going out to dinner and catching a movie. I LOVE movies! But, I am also fine with cooking you dinner at home and snuggling up and watching a movie on the couch. I'm always up for exploring new places or hanging out at the beach all day. Let's just go out and have fun!! - I am looking for an honest, faithful, and caring guy. A guy that will accept me for who I am. And will be there for me in good and in challenging times. A relationship where we compliment each other and bring out the best in each other. Somebody very open-minded and down to earth. Someone who I miss when we are not together, and who I can't wait to see again when we are apart. Somebody that loves animals, or at least dogs, would be great. (and Sci-Fi movies - I'm not a girl that's really into chick-flicks). Basically I'm looking for somebody genuine, & warmhearted, to be the missing piece to my puzzle. Although I don't believe that I need someone to 'complete me'. - I think that you need to bring a whole person to a relationship to begin with. I've learned a lot over the years about relationships. I feel that the most important things are communication, trust, and respect. - I'm very creative and analytical, an outside-the-box kind of person. I love all kinds of food, and am not afraid to try new things. Variety is the spice of life ! Although I have recently been leaning toward a much more healthy lifestyle. -Life's too short and full of cool experiences not to share it with somebody that really gets you. --- a true soulful connection. I believe in unconditional love and commitment and have a lot to offer the right guy........ I'm looking for that spark that will last ! I'm confident you're out there..............we need to find each other!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed