beachbunny Profile Information

mustang jackie
Age 65 From Bensalem, Pennsylvania - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
5 ft 3, average built, blond, green eyes, friendly sincere, and honest, out going loves the beach, loves people and kids cannot date anyone with CATS VERY VERY ALLERGIC
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
certified nursing assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
sitting somewhere quiet and talking near the water
I've Always Wanted To Try  
zip line,
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
have friends, travel, make people happy be healthy and find my best friend again, somewhere hes out there looking for me
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Blue Bloods, Shamless, Chicago P.D.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
overboard, notebook and scary movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
temps, 4 tops Hall and Oats
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Steven King, Crime stories, Super natural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
dinner, movies, going to the beach, ride up the mountains, going to holiday parties being around friends and go out with a nice guy ,any where withh him would be fun

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
a nice guy with a smile, a guy who is about 5 ft. 9 inches, a little muscle, stocky about 200 lbs. faithful and doesn't lie, LIKES TO GO OUT NOT A COUCH POTATO, LIKES THE BEACH, TAKES RIDES ON sUNDAYS TO NO WHERE AND MAYBE KNOWS HOW TO DANCE
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close