Youthful Widow 79 Years Young

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Florence, South Carolina | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
I have been a widow for 9 years and it is time to start moving on with my life. I am 79, 4 feet 9 inches tall, and plus size/bbw. I am a very well university educated woman and a Latina with a multi cultural bloodline. I am also a very strong Christian woman who loves the Lord and is very active in Christian activities. I have no children but love animals. I like the out of doors but am no fanatic about it. I love to read, eat out, travel as long as I don't have to drive too much. I enjoy some television especially the older programs. I love music especially Gospel, oldies, some classical, some operas, and some musicals. I dislike cooking and yard work. I love the mountains and the beach. I would love to travel whenever I can. I enjoy singing. I am somewhat disabled.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
4' 9 (1.45 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian, European, Hispanic/latino, Native American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Some place that is public but not too loud. A lunch date would be fine. We should talk and see if we are suited.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Scuba diving but since I don't swim that is a problem.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
My goal in life is to be happy and to be able to make a special man happy also.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
I Don't Like Movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Latin, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Fiction, History, Mystery, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is
Reading, going to the beach, driving anywhere, church, being with family and friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Money, Sensitivity, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I am looking for someone who is genuine, with a sense of humor, intelligent, and who is thoughtful.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed