We’re Never Too Old Too Love Again!

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Rosenberg, Texas | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hello. I’m Judy. I’ve been a widow for many years now. I’ve never liked the classification as widow, but it is what it is. I was married once, to my childhood sweetheart, and I lost him after 34 years of marriage. I never imagined I would be spending the final chapter of my life alone. I am blessed to have the most loving family I could ask for, but let’s face it. That’s not the same as a true companion.

I enjoy life and try to make the most of each day. I still work a full time job, although I actually retired in 2003. I’ve worked ever since, but I hope to really retire in the near future.

I enjoy many things that life has to offer, although, I’ll admit I don’t do many things I used to do. I enjoy cruises, travel, spending time with family and friends, casinos, reading, sightseeing, fishing, and much more. I just got back from Cozumel, where my family and I spent a week. It was wonderful. I love a good cup of coffee and good conversation anytime. I love laughter and kidding around.

I’d love to meet a man with some of the same interest as me, but I’m always flexible. I’m a Christian, and I believe in God. I believe He gave His only son, Jesus, to die for our sins. I believe that Heaven awaits all who accept Jesus as their Savior. I also believe that nobody is perfect, including me.

If you think we share any of the same interest, I’d love to hear from you.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
At Home
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I Drink
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner out at a quite place where we could chat and get to know each other.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To meet a nice gentleman that can truly love me as much as I can love him.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Biography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
My idea of fun is going for a drive to nowhere in particular, and stopping along the way at the many interesting places along the way.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I look for kindness, sincerity, faithfulness, love, and honesty.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?