kimmy034 Profile Information

Life is for the living. I'm ready.
Age 53 From Ann Arbor, Michigan - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Very outgoing. Cup is always full. Love family, my home. Great job. Great life. Just need someone to share the happiness with. I ride my own Harley, I can go from jeans to evening gown in one day...and be comfortable in both. I LOVE to cook...and am pretty good at it. I can make dinner for two, or twenty-two with ease.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Sr. Executive Assistant to Chair
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anywhere we can share a great dinner, talk for a few hours, get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I will try Anything once...twice to be sure...addicted if I love it.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To enjoy everyday God gives me. Life is too short, as we all know. I don't take anything for granted. I have a zest for life and all it offers.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Sports...Tigers games!! Pistons, Lions.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I love Westerns and old movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pandora is always on at the house. I love speaks to me.
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Home & Garden, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything with the right person. I like new things. I love hanging with my kids and grandkids. BBQ in the yard, family dinners, and travel. I ride a harley, and love the wind in my face.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone to make me laugh. I love to hear your voice tell me stories of your life. Talking over dinner about our day. The simple things make me happy. Romance, attention and willing to put each other first.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed