livebygrace07 Profile Information

I love to laugh and I love to smile!
Age 33 From Tulsa, Oklahoma - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Whitney
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a widow. I never thought this would happen to me. But I am. I have children, and they will always be the number one priority. I am looking for someone that is serious about relationships but understands to be patient with me, as I am still learning things in my life as a widow. Laughter is one of my most favorite things to do. I love animals! I am a bit of a history nerd. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. I love to cook and watching movies. As long as they are NOT chick flicks. Things I would like in a man is: Must be a hard worker, Enjoys playing sports in his free time, loves animals, does not enjoy hunting, is compassionate, loves to travel (includes out of the USA), preferably no children, and is a humanitarian at heart.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Tv, Movies, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet for dinner.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Perfect, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Game of thrones, Son of Anarchy, and Outlander
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Orange County, Remember the titans, and WWZ
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Fiction, History, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Watching a movie, bon fires, late night walks, hanging out and talking..

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Respectful, Brave, Passionate, realistic, Strong, and has a positive outlook on life.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date
Close