lorifrench71 Profile Information

Live, love, fish.😊😝🍺
Age 49 From Sanford, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Lori
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Need a fishing partner.πŸ˜‰πŸ’― Love being anywhere at or on the water. Really love bass fishing.😁Going on walks, flea markets, taking a ride, even going to a pub n having a beer. Anything fun!! πŸ‘
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slender
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Scarred
My Hair Is  
Black
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Pizza hut
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Lunch and drinks, preferably somewhere by the water
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hot air balloons, scuba diving, swimming with dolphins, deepsea fishing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Live a happy life with my best friend. N maybe win the lotto. Lol😁
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Nature, Nova, frontline
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Led Zeppelin, journey, REO Speedwagon, mostly classic rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Well. Alot of things but fishing is my passion or boat rides

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty, goofy, sweet, loving, loyalty
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close