msoto716 Profile Information

Hello, looking for a humble friend!
Age 53 From Chicago, Illinois - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello, I would like to meet humble man with high moral values as well as religious. Someone with the heart of a teen, funny, caring, romantic, and compassionate. I don't care for the things you have, I care for whom you are. Someone who is not afraid of being silly from time to time. You can be a social drinker, but I prefer someone who doesn't smoke. Noting personal but it will hurt you in a long run and I want our relationship to last very long. I am not a player and don't like lies nor anything fake. No need for those things, right. All I care is for loyalty, the same you will be getting from me and affection combine with quality time. I don't like games. Games are for kids and teens. Treat me well and I'll treat you like you always dream of!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
CNA and Educational Paraprofessional
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Cooking, Gardening, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, History, Mathematics, Nature, Religious

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Committed