o2ctheocean Profile Information

Will try anything once...will you?
Age 49 From Springfield, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm not a girly girl. I don't spend hours doing my hair and putting on make-up everyday but will do it if the occasion calls for it.
I'm capable of fixing a leaking faucet or changing a tire.
I will try anything once.
I have embraced my inner nerd and have been known to spend an entire day messing with the computer.
I love the beach and the ocean (I minored in oceanography in college) and for me even a cold rainy day at the beach or on the water is good.
I like to take drives to destinations unknown. You never know where you'll end up and what you might find.
I grew up with parents in the airline business so travel has always been a part of my life. I like to travel and take the opportunity to do so whenever I can.

My father started me on LSU football from birth. I get chills just hearing those first few notes...there is nothing like a Saturday night in Tiger Stadium!

I do not have any children of my own and do not plan on having any but I don't mind if a future partner does have children.
I have step children (and step grandchildren) from my previous marriage who are very important to me and still part of my life.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for someone who is mature and past the stage in life where playing games and causing drama are their norm. I'm looking for a gentleman. I would like someone who knows what he wants and is not afraid to look outside the box for it. I would love to meet someone who can make me laugh on a daily basis (maybe even hourly :-) ). I'm looking for someone to spend time with (hard to do if you don't live in my general area), build a friendship with and ultimately someone to share my life with.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Computers, Cooking, Dining, Family, Internet, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS, NCIS LA, Top Chef
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Hunt for Red October, Bridesmaids,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Dance, Electronic, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Punk, Rap, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
This changes frequently
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything that involves the water. I love the beach even in the rain.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for someone to share my life with. I would like someone kind and considerate, willing to try new things, shares some of my values and goals.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close