widow52616 Profile Information

Testing the waters.
Age 50 From Freehold, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Someone who loves to help people. My family is very important to me. I am very loyal, affectionate and compassionate and am looking or the same things in a partner.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Licensed Practical Nurse
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Music, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Go to a little café for coffee and see if any sparks fly.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Line dancing and playing the piano and taking a trip to Paris.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To find someone who I can be friends with first and see where it goes.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Two and a half men, Big Bang Theory, Little Big Shots
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Top Gun, Pretty Woman, Ted
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Tim McGraw, George Strait, George Jones
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Notebook, Day in Paris, Bait
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Taking a drive in the country, stopping for lunch and looking at antiques.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I would look for someone who doesn't want to play games. Someone who is looking for the same things I am. Honesty and loyalty is a must!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close