wildalaska802 Profile Information

Time to live
Age 54 From Toronto, Ontario - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am an outgoing 53 yr old white female. I have a slim build with long hair. I have a passion for the outdoors & animals. I love to laugh..and do it alone. I am a social drinker and enjoy meeting new people. I'm honest..real..caring..loveable kind of gal. I am independent..drive an have my own place. I expect the same of you. Drop me a line....
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Bird, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet for coffee
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Go karting
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Become healthier person
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Homicide hunter...big brother...court tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Good fellas...too many to list
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Elton John..pitbull..& much more
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being spontaneous..dinner..sporting events

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Humor and nice on the eyes. Someone between age 40-55
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close